The tongue!

Yes, for almost 2 minutes, but it gets a bit more lively in the end.

Some of you probably haven’t seen the video where Usyaka gets her toy out of a closed drawer. You can see it here.
You can also watch a video with the Laser Cat.

This entry was posted in Video and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to The tongue!

  1. fivecats says:

    Cute little pink tongue.

    My Egypt does the same with the tip of her tongue sticking out. She does that when she’s quite content. I assume Usyaka was quite content also.

  2. Wazeau says:

    I think she just forgot she had left it sticking out till you reminded her! Either that or she had one too many hair bands…

  3. Some cats do seem to forget they’ve left it hanging out, but it’s always more striking on a black cat.

  4. Dianda says:

    Very, very charming, Usyaka!

  5. So different than a puppy! If I tried to get a close-up of my puppy like this he would instantly be moving all over the place, jumping on me, licking the camera or my face… Amazing. Do cats do this with their tongues often? Have never noticed.

  6. Hahah! At almost exactly 1 minute in I laughed out loud. My Siamese does this more often than my Bengal…he gets really into a bath and just…forgets to put his tongue away.

  7. Koshk says:

    Stooopid kitteh )

  8. littlemiao says:

    heehee! Very pink. I’ve never seen a kitty stick their tongue out for so long, only for a few seconds at a time, or only just the teeny tip.

Leave a Reply

