My very strange cat.

a black and white photo of a black oriental shorthair cat

a strange photo of a strange cat

It feels amazing to have some free hours and to update my blog. I’ve also created a page on the blog with stories about homeless cats of Montenegro.

This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to My very strange cat.

  1. C. Miley says:

    Just love her! She appears so human in your face studies.

  2. sledpress says:

    I’ve just gotten my Usyaka tsatsch in the mail– early Christmas buying. Mousepads and the puzzle — it all looks great.

    These portraits somehow make me think of Edward Gorey’s chiaroscuro cat art, though his models had blunter faces.

  3. Usyaka is gorgeous! Nothing like the four cats in our family, who are all gorgeous in their own right as well. Your photos here (and all over your homepage, which I just spent about twenty minutes reading) are fabulous.

  4. This is one sexy cat … damn, all smouldering and secretive.

Leave a Reply

