Da string!

Da string?!
_MG_5413

We all know what she can do with da string.
_MG_5388

She sharpens her nose, of course,
_MG_5422

_MG_5424

and shows off her claws.
_MG_5382

_MG_5384

Itchy nose.
_MG_5389

Falling!
_MG_5390

Sharpening the right side,
_MG_5403

left side,
_MG_5404

center!
_MG_5416

This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Da string!

  1. Sharpening the nose – an Usyaka Classic ! (and what claws. Awesome !) I can never get too much nose-sharpening :)

  2. sledpress says:

    OMG the tongue. That is the most expressive tongue in the universe.

  3. Dianda says:

    That last photo, I love it!

  4. msmouse7 says:

    Great photos as usual. I feel that I must tell you that the photos of Usyaka struck a chord for me. I have since adopted a wedge head Siamese cat that demonstrates some of Usyaka’s talents, such as loving to play with string, and the use of front paws as if they are indeed hands. I love the lean look with triangle face. Thank you and Usayka for inspiring my Ellie cat adoption.

  5. mbavaresco says:

    OMG! Have a great New Year!!!

  6. Anna says:

    The fourth picture down is ridiculously adorable- I’m so glad you share these lovely pictures with us!

  7. very cute…the last pic…he looks a bit like a dog actually!

  8. KrisDragun says:

    I love all the photos that you post.. so much so that I have nominated you for the LIebster Blog Award! Please click http://krisdragun.wordpress.com/2013/03/19/the-liebster-blog-award/ for more information :)

  9. Love these… looking forward to new photos. Soon?

Leave a Reply

