I wanted to take a photo of some books

cat paw over a book

Usyaka thinks she’s more interesting.
cat sniffing a clothespin

This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to I wanted to take a photo of some books

  1. Usyaka is always right :D

  2. Pawesome photos! Usyaka is so elegant!

  3. Tom Duhamel says:

    Of course she is. A book is not interesting :)

    Usyaka needs to have her nails trimmed. I can tell she is right-pawed.

    • Alexandra says:

      I need to check that again, I think she uses her left paw more often. And she’s using it in the photo. I stopped trimming her nails a while ago. She uses them a lot in her fight against gravitation while racing along vertical surfaces. If I trim them, she’ll fall :D

  4. That first image is hilarious. I love her elegant paws all outstretched.

Leave a Reply

