The cat and a hat.

This is Usyaka’s post-surprised state. She was surprised just a minute ago when I was making noises to attract her attention which kind of distracted me from pressing the button at the right moment.

Anyway, here you can observe Usyaka’s shiny sunset ears.

This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The cat and a hat.

  1. niasunset says:

    I am glad your straw hat is alive 🙂 I try to hide mine. Well captured. Thanks and Love, nia

    • Alexandra says:

      You are very right here, LOL 🙂 I also hide my hat. I left it there on the chair just for a second and Usyaka immediately got there. The light was so beautiful that I decided to risk it and instead of hiding the hat I picked up my camera. As I was making noises and climbing up the sofa to get a better view Usyaka got more interested in watching me than destroying my hat and that’s what made the shot possible:) I moved the hat away straight after that:).

Leave a Reply

