In the light.

Having lived with me for more than 3 years Usyaka already knows when to pose and how to do it right.
And in the background you can see our old friend, the Pink Dog.

This entry was posted in Art, The best and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to In the light.

  1. This shot is absolutely amazing, NIa. The sun coming in. Usyaka with her head tilted up to meet it; the pink dog. The dark of the photo and light of the sun. I seriously love this photo!

  2. Badpanda22 says:

    Great photo, the slanting light is just astonishingly beautiful! 😮 Thanks also for you comment on my photo, Its nice to meet you 🙂

  3. niasunset says:

    This is amazing, like Eygptian cats… I loved this photograph and sure your Usyaka is great!

    http://photographyofnia.wordpress.com/2011/09/23/so-exciting-to-have-an-award/

    Thank you, Have a nice weekend, with my love, nia

    • Alexandra says:

      Nia, thank you so much! I was also very touched to have found my blog in your list of blogs! I also find the information in that list very useful as I’m very new here and I’m very interested in finding new blogs 🙂

  4. lifewith4cats says:

    Stunning!

  5. jbcamera says:

    What a great shot! It’s not easy getting good shots of sunbeams. I love your cat – she just oozes personality.

  6. Bella says:

    Magnificent lighting in this shot! Usyaka looks simply regal. She’s a diva and the pink dog seems to be worshipping at her shrine! 🙂

Leave a Reply

