Usyaka playing Monopoly.

This entry was posted in Archive 2008-2010, Humor and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Usyaka playing Monopoly.

  1. niasunset says:

    Don’t make me jealousy! My cat doesn’t let me play anything, especially she disturbs my games… I think we should learn something from your lovely Usyaka, Thank you, have a nice weekend, with my love, nia

    • Alexandra says:

      Oh, Nia, it’s not so peaceful as it looks like. She’s stealing the bits of the game there and the only reason she’s lying is because thus she can play with stolen objects with all the 4 paws 😀
      Have a nice weekend too, Nia!

  2. IsobelandCat says:

    This made me laugh! Thank you for liking my page so that i found yours!

Leave a Reply

