Meditation.

Usyaka’s Sunday tip: relax, let go, think warm nice thoughts. The world will wait.

This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Meditation.

  1. I nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award. If you’d like to pass it on to others, you can visit my post today for instructions.

    • Alexandra says:

      Hi! Thank you so much! You made me very happy by giving me this award! I visited your blog and liked your style of writing and will be visiting again for sure 🙂
      As for passing the award to others I’ve been thinking about that. I also got this reward from http://photographyofnia.wordpress.com/ so I’ll be thinking about the way to combine it in one post and presenting it here so it would still look like Usyaka-post. I’m not sure how I’ll do it now and I still know too few blogs to do a list like that it, but one day I will.

  2. niasunset says:

    Congratulations dear Aleksandra and yes, lovely Usyaka. How lovely this photograph too. Especially her paws… Yes, looks like a kind of cat meditation… Well done dear Aleksandra, Thank you, with my love, nia

Leave a Reply

