A sad cat.

A cat is sad. She wants to sleep but she also wants to know what her humans are doing and she wants to be a part of it… but at the same time she wants to sleep… and so it’s kind of a dilemma and the cat is sad.

This entry was posted in Other and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to A sad cat.

  1. niasunset says:

    I can almost understand what you mean. My cat is same too, especially when she sleeps she wants everyone to sleep… Because she can’t sleep but she wants to sleep…. You are watching and well understanding cat’s world, dear Aleksandra. I love your daily touches about them through her photographs. Thank you, with my love, nia

    • Alexandra says:

      Thank you for your comment, Nia! It made me smile 🙂 You do understand cats very well. It’s exactly this situation that you described, isn’t? I mean their wish to do everything with their humans but having troubles in combining this with their sleeping hours. Sometimes Usyaka literally runs after me around the flat and the moment I stop she falls down and tries to sleep even when it’s a short moment. She prefers to do it on my lap, so I wouldn’t have that many chances of simply walking away and making her run after me again :D.

  2. redlady821 says:

    I got such a chuckle off of this. My cat is the same way, he will even weave back and forth while sitting up to keep from falling asleep. The cat is sad…great!

Leave a Reply

