A cat in her flat.

This entry was posted in Art, The best and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to A cat in her flat.

  1. defeaman says:

    That’s a great photo! I love the perspective. The cat looks regally lazy… It could be doing great things, but it chooses not to. lol.

    • Alexandra says:

      Oh, wow, it’s such a fantastic description of the photo 🙂 and it really tells the truth about her. She is entertaining herself by being totally still and lazy, a unique ability of some cats 🙂

  2. niasunset says:

    Your title made me smile when I saw her… They are the great King of their home. They own everywhere in the home. Actually nothing is yours… I know because of my Princess. Thank you dear Aleksandra, Blessing and Happiness for you both, with my love, nia

  3. Aloha! I really love your photos of Usyaka and I’ve never seen a cat like her, so I’ve chosen you for the Versatile Blogger Award. For the details, see my blog entry http://pedrothecat.com/2011/09/27/my-first-award/. Congrats!

    • Alexandra says:

      Aloha! (Gosh! This greeting is so full of positive energy! LOL)
      Thank you so very much!
      It’s a real honor and I’ll be thinking about a better way to compose the post like that. Meanwhile, I’m on the way to visit your blog and enjoy the photos of your cat 🙂

      • niasunset says:

        Congratulations dear Alexandra, this is so nice. You both, deserve this. I am so glad to hear this. You should make your own now 🙂 I would like to learn more about you! Blessing and Happiness, with my love, nia

        • Alexandra says:

          Thank you, Nia! Oh, I don’t know about my own list right now. I keep imagining the way it could look but I have many other posts planned ahead, so I think composing my own list will take more time. Besides, I still haven’t found as many as 15 blogs at all 🙂

  4. littlemiao says:

    I found you through marucankissmyfurry’s blog and I am awed by the beauty of your kitty. What sleek lines! What big ears (in an elegant sort of way)! What gorgeous eyes!

  5. ala says:

    hey ,your cat is so beautiful and the photos are really amazing ! but is it okay to use any of your photos , i mean , im a little bit concerned about this issue .

Leave a Reply

