The art of deep yawning.

very deep yawning

This entry was posted in Archive 2008-2010, Humor and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to The art of deep yawning.

  1. niasunset says:

    Made me smile these photographs… It seems that you don’t give a private time to her 🙂 Thank you dear Alexandra, I loved it again. With my love, nia

    • Alexandra says:

      Well, she has some private moments 🙂 but when it comes to yawning I can’t help it. These are just two of many pictures of yawning Usyaka that I have. Some of them look as if she’s just laughing loudly 😀 I can’t stop taking pictures of her, it’s just not possible.

  2. I just adore visiting your blog and seeing the life of your dear kitty! Thanks so much for all your posting!

    • Alexandra says:

      Katie, thank you so much! That’s why this blog exists, I like it when people like the work and thus I feel like we both are doing the right thing – Usyaka is posing and being herself and I am taking the photos of her.
      Thanks for letting me know you liked it! It inspires a lot.

  3. littlemiao says:

    truly, she has transformed yawning into art!

  4. Your photographs are very clear and beautiful! 🙂 love this one!

Leave a Reply

