The lady and her mirror.

This entry was posted in Archive 2008-2010, Art and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to The lady and her mirror.

  1. Tiyana says:

    Haha, I like the look on her face, and she has such a unique bone structure! Very nice shot into the mirror.

    Also, btw, thanks for visiting my blog. 🙂

    • Alexandra says:

      Thanks a lot! Yes, it’s quite common for these cats to have very long thin bones, although I think the new kittens I saw online got even longer and thinner 😀

  2. Bella says:

    Look at her! She was born to pose! 🙂

  3. Bassas Blog says:

    I love this picture. Than you for stopping by my blog. I am now following your great blog 🙂

  4. niasunset says:

    This was amazing! I told you, and I’ll say always you are both doing great. I loved this one too, Usyaka adorable cat, Blessing her. Thank you dear Alexandra, with my love, nia

  5. This is a fantastic photo of the beautiful girl! 🙂

  6. Dianda says:

    This is a great shot! Even though she looks a little bit cranky, haha! One thing I adore about oriental, their huge ears!

    • Alexandra says:

      Thank you! Well, she is not cranky here, but quite serious, true, which just makes me want to giggle every time I see this picture. Oh, I adore so many things about orientals, although I wouldn’t mind a pause button hidden somewhere on them.:D

Leave a Reply

