Photography.

With the photo of this baby-Usyaka, holding the camera lid while being introduced to the world of photography for the first time, we are happy to announce the opening of our photography blog.

All other photos I ever took will be shown there. Hooray and welcome!

This entry was posted in Archive 2008-2010, Humor and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Photography.

  1. Charley McKelvy says:

    As the owner of an old cat, I was thrilled to see this wonderful photo of a young cat!

  2. munchow says:

    You have some lovely and fun pictures of cats on your blog. Having cats myself I can really relate to them. At the same time you have been able to capture some great moments. Thanks for sharing

  3. Bassas Blog says:

    I’ve just read about a dog that loves to play with a frizbee – you look as if you have just caught a miniature frizbee 🙂

  4. niasunset says:

    I am coming from a visit of your new Photography Blog. It is so beautiful, I loved your photographs, dear Alexandra, you did a great start. And now, I can understand your lovely cat, Usyaka, she is helping you 🙂 She is very clever one. Thank you, with my love, nia

Leave a Reply

