Personifying Einstein.

“What? I’m too busy thinking to watch my tongue.”
My cat, Usiaka

This entry was posted in Archive 2008-2010, Humor and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Personifying Einstein.

  1. Badpanda22 says:

    Hehehe! 🙂 x

  2. niasunset says:

    Made me laugh… you are amazing dear Alexandra, I loved her. Thank you, with my love, nia

  3. Dianda says:

    Adorable! And great quality!

  4. Ariel Price says:

    How cute! Usyaka seems to have quite a personality. Thanks for stopping by my blog 🙂

  5. Hehe, my old cat Wölkchen (still missing her so much) used to do this a lot. And there is a poster from a German publishing company: http://www.schoeffling.de/content/buecher/katzen194.html
    (“One can do without many things in life, but not without cats or literature”) that I’ve always rather liked.

  6. Pushed “Post” too quickly — I meant to say that you should suggest they do another edition, this time using Usyaka as a model.:)

Leave a Reply

