Light and shadow cat.

Catching some sunset light.

This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Light and shadow cat.

  1. Charley McKelvy says:

    Your photos are dazzling!

  2. niasunset says:

    The first one with the shadow is amazing, made me smile, she is at the top again! And the other was, how beautiful, I always love sleeping cats… As it is said in here, Happy cats sleep. Thank you dear Alexandra, with my love, nia

  3. Fantastic! How do you get such great photos? What’s your secret?

    • Alexandra says:

      Hehe, I loved the question so much, LOL ! 🙂 Sorry to be answering so late, the two blogs take lots of my time. I was thinking about your question and was very tempted to answer something like : oh I don’t know, it just happens.

      I guess one of the things I constantly do is watching the light. Sometimes I can take a picture because of the way the light goes, not because “the model” looks interesting.

      If I take a picture of the model, even when it’s a cat ( especially if it’s THE cat 🙂 ) I always watch the eyes and wait till they start talking.
      Here, I answered it and enjoyed the process 🙂

  4. Bassas Blog says:

    Great photos! My tall person is my shadow.

Leave a Reply

