Sharpening the nose.

Every morning Usyaka sharpens her nose. She holds the blinds’ string with her hand and rubs her long nose against the string. She probably wants to make sure her head remains as triangular as ever.

This photo is old. Since the times it was taken, nothing in this habit has changed.

This entry was posted in Archive 2008-2010, Humor and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Sharpening the nose.

  1. Charley McKelvy says:

    Our Makita has had a similar habit, but her nose is round. Go figure!

  2. Dianda says:

    Haha, Nice shot!
    I’ve never seen my cats doing that. The only strange habit they have is laying on my stomach every morning. Like they want to make sure I don’t leave without giving them breakfast.

  3. Bassas Blog says:

    Cats do have some strange habits 🙂 Lovely photo!

  4. karesaurus says:

    This is so cute! I love seeing photos of cats’ odd habits.

  5. littlemiao says:

    So that’s how she maintains her striking profile. 🙂 I love how her tail is curled so purrfectly.

  6. niasunset says:

    It should be her basic manners in her day… My cat has something like that, everyday they visit to their ritual places (I call like that… as if!) She seems so beautiful again, dear Alexandra, give her a kiss from me, Thank you, Blessing and Happiness, with my love, nia

Leave a Reply

