Duvet fight.

“Human, say good-bye to your duvet. I’m proclaiming it my enemy!”

This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Duvet fight.

  1. karesaurus says:

    I love how much you love your cat! Your pictures are beautiful 🙂

  2. littlemiao says:

    I love how the gold of the duvet brings out the gold in her eyes.

  3. Charley McKelvy says:

    Your lovely photographs are a great comfort as we prepare to say good-bye to our beloved Makita! Thank you! Charley McKelvy

  4. Bassas Blog says:

    Hahahahaha! Great post and great pics 🙂

  5. niasunset says:

    I love her so much… and this photograph too. She owns everything in the home, isn’t it? Nothing is yours, everything is her. 🙂 I know because of my naughty cat. Thank you dear Alexandra, but I should add this too, yes, your cat is so lovely and so adorable one, but with your photographical talent it’s been a great work. And always you captured so artistic image, colours, compositions, and even words… Loving so much. With my love, nia

    • Alexandra says:

      Thank you, Nia!

      Well, she does know that some things are not hers, like a computer, for example, but she thinks that’s a lot of nonsense. Thus she tries to prove it over and over again and make the computer be her thing too. She has a special stubborn look in such moments, maybe one day I’ll be able to take a picture of it too.

Leave a Reply

