The old friend.

The Pink Dog teases Usyaka.

Usyaka shows the way the Pink Dog lost its teeth …

and is very likely to lose an ear.

The prey can wait while there is something interesting under Usyaka,

above Usyaka,

in front of Usyaka.

You can read about earlier Pink Dog fights here.

This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

31 Responses to The old friend.

  1. Okay, this one is my favorite post.

  2. Pit says:

    Hi Alexandra,
    A nice series of pictures. Cats are always fun to watch, aren’t they?
    Best regards,
    Pit

  3. Those claws are pretty impressive! Maybe the pink dog shouldn’t tease her so much…

    • Alexandra says:

      You know, I used to cut those. Then one moment I ignored the task for a while and she started using the claws a lot while running on walls and ceilings around the flat. So I stopped cutting them at all, because I was afraid she’d fall down without them.
      The Pink Dog is a survivor 🙂

  4. Dianda says:

    She seems to have fun with the pink dog!

  5. Good thing that Pink Dog knows his place…

  6. Nisha Gandhi says:

    wow so cute !! 🙂

  7. niasunset says:

    So lovely! I am glad the pink dog is alive still 🙂 I love all your photographs, Usyaka and you are both, so nice. Thank you, with my love, nia

  8. littlemiao says:

    She is so beautiful, even when she is playing. 🙂

  9. oli says:

    How can you type?? you don’t have fingers you’re a cat!!.
    Really nice pictures I’d hate to be that dog. Also she has reaaaly human arms

    • Alexandra says:

      Erm… nope, the cat doesn’t type ( those messages she accidentally sends to people while jumping on the computer don’t count) but she does have fingers. Still, me Alexandra the human does all the typing 😀
      I’m happy you liked the pictures 🙂

  10. Flo says:

    Hi Alexandra

    Thanks for stopping by. What a gorgeous cat Usyaka is, so beautiful. Both of mine are of no fixed breed, one looks sort of normal and the other one is just a bit peculiar looking, with a ridiculously long tail, but at least he’s grown into his ears; I wouldn’t have them any other way, like you say, it’s about the personality!

    I look forward to reading more about Usyaka’s adventures!

    H.

    • Alexandra says:

      Hi there!
      Yes, I remember your beautiful dog who just turned one year old ( if I’m remember correctly). I like the way you describe your cats – made me smile 🙂
      See you in the blogosphere!

  11. Bassas Blog says:

    Poor Pink Dog 😦 Why does he keep coming back for more!

  12. dpixel365 says:

    What a great series of photos… LOVE this post

  13. Usyaka is so beautiful and the photos are just great 🙂

  14. Hi Alexandra – thanks for stopping by my blog and “liking” my recent post. Oh your Usyaka is beautiful. I love cats, but there is a special corner reserved for black ones.Sincerely, Emily

  15. I’m not optimistic about Pink Dog’s chances of survival.:)

  16. Kim says:

    Gorgeous! Thanks for sharing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

