Sleeping beauty.

Well, yes, sometimes she sleeps.

This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Sleeping beauty.

  1. Dianda says:

    She sure is a sleeping beauty!

  2. fivecats says:

    Very cute when sleeping.

  3. iampotassium says:

    Awwww… what an adorable kitty! I love the top pic the best. Also, thank you for liking my post! 😀

  4. niasunset says:

    Sometimes she sleeps… 🙂 My cat all day sleeps and all night long she tries to wake up because she wants to play with us… Dear Alexandra, Usyaka, she is another Pricess… You captured her so nicely, Thank you, with my love, nia

  5. littlemiao says:

    Very beautiful. She looks so calm.

  6. Bassas Blog says:

    She sleeps but has one eye slightly open so she won’t miss anything!

    • Alexandra says:

      True 😀 I’ve read in books that cats never ‘switch off’ their hearing while sleeping so that they can wake up whenever an enemy or a prey is near. I guess Usyaka decided not to switch off some extra sensors as well 😀

  7. IsobelandCat says:

    Do you have pix of her when she was a tiny kitten?

    • Alexandra says:

      Well, we met when she was 5 months old, so I don’t have my pics of her before then but I have some from the breeder. I might upload them later, thanks for the idea! 🙂

Leave a Reply

