Cat god.

“Human, look! I’m talking to a cat god.”

No, you are not. It’s your own shadow, I’m holding a mirror under your seat.

This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Cat god.

  1. niasunset says:

    This is so lovely and so funny! You are so nice and amazing dear Alexandra. Thank you for sharing with us, and also Thank you for being YOU! You bring a nice touches and smiles always to my humble world. Blessing and Happiness, with my love, nia

  2. IsobelandCat says:

    Um. Do you often do things like this to amuse your cat? Just wondering…

    • Alexandra says:

      Haha 😀 I don’t know why but I laughed when I read this. 😀 Do you mean like playing with mirrors? No, not every day, but sometimes I do. I often invent toys and entertainment for her. She does that for me too 🙂

  3. animalartist says:

    Ceiling cat mysteriously appears…

  4. Dianda says:

    She looks so soft!

  5. It’s Ceiling Cat vs. Basement Kitty! 🙂 This is a fantastic photo. Love it! So creative too.

  6. Mumsy says:

    Now that is one very interesting shot. Terrific! We love the way Usyaka is looking up at the shadow. How did you ever capture such a great picture? Hugs and nose kisses

  7. Koshk says:

    Hey! It’s the ceiling cat!

  8. sledpress says:

    A profound reflection on the way that we create God in our own image!

    Usyaka is simply channeling Everybeing. But with incredible style.

  9. leeannelias says:

    Beautifully composed, I love it! The lighting on her ears and the back of her head is also quite good! (I’m guessing from the mirror?)

Leave a Reply

