A mystical photo.

I was taking pictures of bottles in sunlight when Usyaka decided to join. I started taking pictures of Usyaka when her other human decided to join.

The two shadows and one Usyaka composed the following shot.

This entry was posted in Art, Humor and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to A mystical photo.

  1. Dianda says:

    This one is really pretty!

  2. It tooks like 2 Usyakas. 🙂 Love this image. 🙂

  3. I found your blog when you signed on to follow mine; and thanks for “liking” it.
    Your photos are absolutely catabulous. Have you considered something like a children’s book with Usyaka as the heroine? She seems a natural. I especially like the cat-on-the-ceiling — it’s a cat god photo. You are so talented.

    • Alexandra says:

      Thank you very much for such a pleasant comment. It made me smile. Yes, I’ll probably write a book about Usyaka one day, I’ve been thinking a lot about that. Although, I’ve never thought it can be a children’s book. It’s actually a very good idea. Thank you one more time!

  4. I love how her eyes glow and match the sunset. Oh, I have your little drawing done, but I would like to email it to you for approval, and so you can do what you wish with it. But, I’ve realised I don’t have your email. Do you have mine? I prefer not to publish email addresses. If you have mine, email me and I’ll send the picture. If not, I’ll blog post it and you can save the drawing from my blog, okay?

  5. niasunset says:

    Wonderful composition you captured dear Alexandra, Thank you. Have a nice weekend, with my love, nia

  6. roritherat says:

    I love how you can only really see her eyes 😀 Such a neat picture!

  7. Nathan says:

    Such a beautiful cat. Her eyes really stand out.

  8. Alexandra says:

    Yeah, when a cat is black and she is in the shadow only her eyes tell you she is there.

Leave a Reply

