Puzzle cat.

Where is the real Usyaka and where is her reflection? Did you get this straight away?

This entry was posted in Art, Humor and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Puzzle cat.

  1. IsobelandCat says:

    She looks as though you have just woken her up!

  2. Mumsy says:

    Very interesting shots. Love the look on her face in the first one…looks like she is asking a question. Hugs and nose kisses

  3. niasunset says:

    This is so lovely, she made me smile. She really understands you, how deeply she looks at you dear Alexandra. She is amazing. Tell me is she speaking too 🙂 Ah, sometimes I imagine this. My cat, Princess, as if she is speaking but not in words, by the tones of her voice. 🙂 I am sure Usyaka does too. Fascinated me so much these photographs, which one is real I want to kiss 🙂
    Thank you, with my love, nia

  4. Bassas Blog says:

    I love the reflections and shadows and angles. Your pictures are exquisite!

  5. Alexandra says:

    So, everybody, thank you for your comments and kind words about Usyaka and her photos! The real Usyaka in both pictures is not the one that is fully seen but just her paws. Both pictures show the reflection of Usyaka which I think is very cool because she’s again using a mirror to watch me and that’s very clever 😀

Leave a Reply

