A tail tale.

oriental shorthair black cat with very big ears is sitting high

Not a long tale about a long tail,

oriental shorthair black cat with very big ears is sitting high and looking at the window

and also big ears and big nose.

This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to A tail tale.

  1. Dianda says:

    Her ears! Adorable!

  2. littlemiao says:

    wow. She is so perfect. She looks like a cat goddess.

  3. fivecats says:

    Everything seems to be the right size. 🙂

  4. Mumsy says:

    Nice long tail and such great pictures. Hugs and nose kisses

  5. jimmie chew says:

    she is a supermodel!!

  6. niasunset says:

    Beautiful, so beautiful. You did great again with her photographs dear Alexandra. Today I was asking to myself, what was absent in my day… 🙂 I can’t hear you for a while, I am used to hear you in my day. But you should be busy… Just I wanted you to know your existence is so precious for me in my day, I love to hear you and to talk with you. Thank you, Have a nice weekend, with my love, nia

Leave a Reply

