Air portraits.

Somewhere in between our theatre games we took these portraits.
a close-up photo of a black oriental shorthair cat

a close-up photo of a black oriental shorthair cat

a close-up photo of a black oriental shorthair cat

Previous posts with Usyaka’s portraits:

Portraits.

A portrait.

The green eye.

This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Air portraits.

  1. Ah. That helps 🙂 I love the big satellite dish cups of her ears in the second picture. I bet she has the best hearing ever.

  2. Chancy, Mumsy and Crew says:

    And great pictures they are too. Hugs and nose kisses

  3. Dianda says:

    I really like the second shot! That look in her eyes, and those ears, as she leans forwards a little bit. It’s cute!

  4. jimmie chew says:

    i cant take it, she is such a good look’n cat, i would stare at her all day if she was my cat.

  5. Flo says:

    I’ve just been catching up on some of your posts… stunning!

    H

    • Alexandra says:

      Hey 🙂 I’m happy you liked them. I’ve just been to your blog and read the part about Fergus ( will be back later to read the rest). I’m so happy she’s such a strong girl. I kept visiting your blog these days for the news about her.

  6. Bassas Blog says:

    I love the light shining through her ears. Beautiful photos, as always.

  7. ameowlife says:

    Oh, she is adorable. On these pics she is just so cute, I love her little nose and face – very special 😀

  8. Wazeau says:

    The intensity in her eyes in that last photo – breathtaking.

  9. robpixaday says:

    Such a magnificent cat!!
    Wonderful portraits!

  10. Candace says:

    She’s beautifully exotic and I’m sure she would agree.

  11. littlemiao says:

    Beautiful! I want to stroke her nose in the last picture.

Leave a Reply

