Mr. Tortoise got stuck.

Biting the cheek doesn’t help.

Pulling the nose doesn’t help.

Nothing helps!

This entry was posted in Humor, Toys and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

23 Responses to Mr. Tortoise got stuck.

  1. Dianda says:

    Poor Mr. Tortoise. How he feels better soon. 😉

    • Dianda says:

      Oh wait, I have read it wrong. I just realized. I thought it said he was ‘sick’ instead ‘stuck’.
      It’s late here. excuse my silliness!

      • Alexandra says:

        Well, maybe it will make you feel better – one of my twitter contacts read the title as “got suck”. That’s not all, I read my own title on my own blog as “got sick”, I did it twice 🙂

  2. Wow! She looks like a snake about to eat a big meal in the cheek-biting picture!

    • Alexandra says:

      Yeah, I thought about that too. She can open her mouth so widely, that’s crazy, some of those grapefruits from the earlier post could fit into it … if she liked grapefruits.

  3. She looks so embarrassed in the third one!

  4. sledpress says:

    Oh poor Mr. Tortoise — he will need a chiropractor!

  5. jimmie chew says:

    help her out mom!
    Alex i’m not sure if it is just me, but it takes a long time to download your pics. I’m not sure if maybe they are big so it takes longer. I wonder if it takes a long time for people to download all my pics (i have so many all the time) just thought i’d let you know. i wait for them anyway because i love your kitty!!!
    Ella

    • Alexandra says:

      Thanks for letting me know, Ella! We’ve checked the photos, it looks like they are not that large, I’ll ask in my next post if other readers also have these problems.
      I can open your photos just fine, although I have my own problem with wordpress in general, not only photos. The signal between me and wordpress gets stuck somewhere in London, from time to time.
      Does it always take you a long time to see the photos on my blog?

  6. nelemon says:

    It appears Mr. Tortoise will not be long for this world…
    I am really enjoying all of your cat photos. Keep ’em comin’!

  7. ameowlife says:

    Loving the picture where she takes the strength to bite Mr. Tortoise on his cheek – you can really see her mouth and how slim and easy it looks when she’s moving! We’re enjoying the pics 😀

  8. Bassas Blog says:

    And how did Mr. Tortoise get stuck? Poor Usyaka. You shouldn’t tease her!

    P.S. I sometimes have problems downloading your pictures. Not sure why. Sometimes I have to switch web browser.

  9. Flo says:

    Oh my goodness, it looks as though he’s a snake!

    We’ve nominated you for the Liebster blog award. There are a few rules (of course), and you can check them out on our blog. 🙂

    H

  10. Chancy, Mumsy and Crew says:

    That situation with your tortoise made for a good photo shoot but did you ever get him unstuck sweet Usyaka? Hugs and nose kisses

  11. Alexandra says:

    Nope 😦 When she got too upset about it I helped her out 🙂

Leave a Reply

