I want to break free.

black oriental shorthair cat in front of a colorful scarf

The photo session must have seemed as endless to Usyaka as sorting out the photos from that photo session seems to me.
black oriental shorthair cat pulling on a colorful scarf

black oriental shorthair cat pulling on a colorful scarf

black oriental shorthair cat pulling on a colorful scarf

black oriental shorthair cat touching a colorful scarf

black oriental shorthair cat sitting in front of colorful scarf

Here are the previous posts from the same settings:
The show must go on.
Don’t stop me now.

 


Speaking about the photos ( although we rarely speak about something else here) – does it take you too long to open/download them? Some of the readers told me it does. I’m not sure what can be done (as I really wouldn’t want to make the photos smaller) but it would be useful to know how often it happens and how bad it is.

This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to I want to break free.

  1. I never have any issues! I’m viewing on my iPad via wifi, never a problem 🙂 Good thing too, I’d hate to miss seeing Herself 🙂

  2. littlemiao says:

    Oooh, these are super gorgeous! I love the two scarves together. Looks like lots of fun for Usyaka too.

    I have noticed recently that your photos take a while to load, but my wireless connection isn’t the greatest. I always resize my Miao photos smaller just so they’ll upload faster. I keep the original size on my computer.

    • Alexandra says:

      Sure, I resize them, the originals are too huge. I compared the size of my photos to yours, looks quite the same. So, do you mean you noticed this happening exactly when you are on my blog, right?

  3. nadbugs says:

    Image No. 6413. Every time I see that NOBLE profile, I faint.

  4. Marilia says:

    MOL!!!
    Lovely photo session!!!!
    Kisses
    Auntie Marilia

  5. Dianda says:

    I have no problems loading the images. 😮
    Usually it loads slowly when I’m on my cellphones. But every image loads slow on my cellphone. 😛

  6. TBM says:

    She is such a beautiful cat!

  7. fivecats says:

    Poor Usyaka. Those photo sessions must seem to be endless. Just make sure you get plenty of treats and stuff. 🙂

    I don’t experience any loading issues with regard to your photos. If there are any, it may have something to do with connection speeds of individual readers. Even the fastest broadband speeds do slow down on occasion.

    • Alexandra says:

      Yeah, she was fine afterwards, we did take a lot of photos then!
      Thank you for your feedback, it’s good to know you have no problems with downloading the photos 🙂

  8. I truly like the color against her solid color body. She seems to have personality that shines thru, as many cats do. Truly like the photos!

Leave a Reply

