Crazy.

Today we are showing you a video from our archives. Usyaka is two years old here. Please make sure your sound is OFF, unless you like really crazy music.

This entry was posted in Humor, Toys, Video and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Crazy.

  1. How cute. I’m going to have to buy a balloon for my boys. I love your cat’s coat. You must invest in some quality food.

    • Alexandra says:

      oh, you can’t imagine, we go to another country to buy her food because it’s not sold here. I’m not sure if her coat is this way thanks to her diet, though, I think most Oriental Shorthairs are this way.

  2. rumpydog says:

    You sure showed that balloon didn’t ya Usyaka! woo woo woo!

  3. I liked the music! My favorite bit was when she caught the ribbon and started to walk away, then looked up at the ballon as if to say, ‘what, you’re coming, too?’

    • Alexandra says:

      I like this music too, now, but it wasn’t totally my choice. I wanted it to be something different, but youtube refused due to some rules and rights and offered me a choice from the music it had and there was no option to listen to the music first before including it into the video. So, that’s the result.

  4. IsobelandCat says:

    That’s how Not Cat behaves! I may try the balloon toy, it might make him tired…
    Did you choose your décor as a background for her? 🙂

  5. Dianda says:

    The balloon! What a great idea! And I loved the video!
    In the beginning of the video she looks really small! While I always picture her pretty big, Haha!

    • Alexandra says:

      I think she’s probably bigger now. She definitely looks younger in the video. It’s funny, ’cause when I was recording it two years ago I thought she was already a grown-up but she was still a kid.
      Yeah, balloons are a lot of fun 🙂

Leave a Reply

