Chilling out in the sun.

With the cotton sticks!

a funny photo of a black oriental shorthair cat playing with a cotton stick on the floor

a funny photo of a black oriental shorthair cats playing with a cotton stick which is in her mouth

Just in case, I was there and took the thing out of her mouth the next second.

This entry was posted in Humor, Toys and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Chilling out in the sun.

  1. nadbugs says:

    Good job! I was going to say I wasn’t at all sure that’d be safe — but now I can just enjoy that second picture. It looks like she is brandishing a cigarette. With great style, of course. I suppose the martini was just out of the frame.

    • Alexandra says:

      haha, well if I put a glass of yogurt, for example, nearby the photo would look totally different.
      I knew people might get worried seeing the swab sticking out of her mouth so I added the text.

  2. That is so adorable! Looks like she’s having a blast, too.

  3. Dianda says:

    Omnomnomnom, cotton sticks! Cuteness alert!

  4. colltales says:

    Hope you saw her featured on my Caturday post http://colltales.com/2012/01/21/net-kitty/
    Best.

    Wesley

  5. shuboo says:

    The cotton-stick obsession reminds me of my brother–he cleans his ears with them daily.

Leave a Reply

