Another way to play with ribbons.

Or a hair tie style.

This entry was posted in Humor, Toys and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Another way to play with ribbons.

  1. Yet again I want to ask to use a picture! The middle one, I just love being able to see her teeth! I’m scared to draw people when their teeth show, but I could try with this pic of Usyaka and see how I go?

  2. lahgitana says:

    that is one pointy cat–both ends!

  3. Dianda says:

    Oh wow, that picture with her teeth visible! I love it!

  4. Anna says:

    Gosh, she is just so fantastic! I absolutely love the last picture.

  5. IsobelandCat says:

    Surely she’s flossing!

  6. Wazeau says:

    Very pantherish shots! Wonderful.

  7. littlemiao says:

    Gorgeous! I love Usyaka in action. I’ve missed your beautiful pictures. After I took a break from blogging, I’m still catching up with peeps.

  8. Kimberly Helgeson says:

    Love !

  9. Bassas Blog says:

    The final photograph is superb!

  10. Msmouse7 says:

    I love the 2nd photo. She looks very serious about taking on the hair tie. Teeth – scary!

Leave a Reply

