For those readers who like action.

A mouse is detected.
a photo of a black oriental shorthair cat seeing her toy mouse near the window

So maneuvers start,
a funny photo of a black oriental shorthair cat starting her hunt after her toy

like sitting on the air,
a funny photo of a cat frozen in the middle of her jump as if sitting on the air

a needle-tail,
a photo of a black oriental shorthair cat jumping after her toy mouse and holding her tail very straight as if a needle

or a few others.
a photo of a cat in a funny position

a photo of a black oriental shorthair cat hanging in the middle of the air while jumping after her toy

a funny photo of a black oriental shorthair cat hanging in the middle of the air in a long line while trying to get her toy mouse

Tired.
black oriental shorthair cat sitting tired on the sofa

This entry was posted in Daily routine., Humor, Toys and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to For those readers who like action.

  1. Kimberly Helgeson says:

    I would love to hear kitty purr!

    Awesome photos!

  2. No wonder she looks pooped at the end – what a work out.

  3. Dianda says:

    Magic! Usyaka can sit on air!

    • Alexandra says:

      Yes, she is a cat of many talents.

      Dianda, I just fished two of your comments out of the spam folder, just accidentally found them there.

      • Dianda says:

        You too? I don’t know how they got there. I hear other bloggers about it too.

        I’ll have a look at it when I get back home.
        Thanks for letting me know, Alexandra!

        • Alexandra says:

          That’s unpleasant. I once read about a similar story in this blog http://pigletinportugal.com/2011/12/10/it-is-official-i-am-now-spam/ . You can have a look at the comments there, you might find some answers.

          As I understand, it happens because wordpress now marked you as spam, so even if you write to their support team, they might not get the message because your message will end up in spam as well. I guess, it means you need to create another name for wordpress.com and write to the support using this name. I’m really sorry it’s happening to you and I think it’s better to deal with this now, I believe this problem won’t just disappear on its own.

          I keep fishing your comments out of my spam folder.

  4. Bassas Blog says:

    Great action shots!

  5. littlemiao says:

    Amazing shots! She isn’t ruled by gravity.

Leave a Reply

