Sunset light.

Usyaka’s catching the last rays.
a photo of a black oriental shorthair cat in lots of yellow sunset light

I’ve realized I want to try a less intensive blogging schedule so the posts will appear sporadically during the next couple of weeks.
I’ll see you later 🙂

This entry was posted in Art, Other and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sunset light.

  1. She is so photogenic! Luv her ears!

  2. lahgitana says:

    I’ll miss my daily happy dose of you two! Bt there is more to lfe thn compjrtrs.

    • Alexandra says:

      Hey, that’s when I go awww and start missing my daily posts too, before I even stop making them. I’ll see how it goes, Laurel. My hope is that this move will make my posts better, but I’m not sure, so I want to try and see 🙂

      BTW did you comment from a different computer this time, or something? WordPress asked me to authorize your comment.

  3. queenbruiser says:

    OMG that is a most beautiful cat! I love the big cat face…and I have a weakness for all black kitties. Drop dead gorgeous.

  4. Bassas Blog says:

    The color matches Usyaka’s beautiful eyes.

  5. Dianda says:

    I’ll miss the daily posts!

Leave a Reply

