Art.

And when I called the topic “Art”, I meant this awesome work by Neo Watercolour:

Just look at this! I couldn’t believe my eyes when I saw it today. Isn’t it amazing? I’m simply in love with this painting.

This entry was posted in Art and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Art.

  1. please tell me you get the piece of art work! brilliant!

  2. lahgitana says:

    looks just like that sweet nose-sharpener!

  3. sledpress says:

    Yay, famous kitty!

  4. msmouse7 says:

    Stunning! Brings a smile to my face as does any Usyaka picture.

  5. Dianda says:

    Woah! That is one amazing painting!

  6. Marilia says:

    I love the painting!!!!!!

  7. Bassas Blog says:

    A talented artist.

  8. Makes me smile, a nose-sharpening painting! Very good 🙂

Leave a Reply

