Prepare to laugh.

a funny photo of a black oriental shorthair cat pulling a thread towards her face and looking funny at the camera

a funny photo of a black oriental shorthair cat licking a thread that she's pulling and looking at it with her eyes crossed

a funny photo of a black oriental shorthair cat pulling a thread and licking her nose so that her tongue is totally out and twisted around her mouth

a funny photo of a black oriental shorthair cat licking a thread with her eyes closed

a funny photo of a black oriental shorthair cat looking upwards with her mouth wide open and the tongue out while looking at the tread

a funny photo of a black oriental shorthair cat scratching the left side of her face with a thread

This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Prepare to laugh.

  1. callmeabs85 says:

    I really did laugh too….Brilliant pictures! 😀

  2. Is Usyaka back on the curtain string again? Or did ya get her some floss?? And Oh My Cat! What a tongue that young lady has! MOL

  3. Wazeau says:

    hehe yep you called it… I laughed. I laughed a lot!

  4. Absolutely superb, a classic ! If I hadn’t seen it, I wouldn’t believe it 🙂

  5. Yikes! that tongue has seen a lot of action.

  6. sledpress says:

    That final photo is one for the ages.

  7. MEOWhearthis says:

    I kind of want to make that last picture my desktop.

  8. msmouse7 says:

    You warned me, but the photos are so funny that I choked while laughing and scared Ellie who was sitting on my lap. I love your cat and your photo sharing. Thanks for making my day – again!

  9. we did, we are and we will ;-0

  10. Oh, my gosh! Her tongue is as big as her ears! I love her!

  11. Laugh? I giggled so much the hubby had to come see what was wrong with me – and then he joined in 🙂

  12. Dianda says:

    Is she trying to flosh her teeth? 😮
    I really enjoyed these photos!

    • Alexandra says:

      I’ve got no idea what she’s doing. Sometimes I think her nose is itchy and she scratches it this way.
      I’m happy you liked the photos! 🙂

  13. Alexandra says:

    Thank you everybody! I knew you’d be laughing. I laughed myself, it was so hard to take photos while watching this show 😀

  14. jimmie chew says:

    omg, she is too much, loved it!

  15. C. Miley says:

    Photos submitted to record from the Dental College as to why Usyaka failed her dental hygienist course. It was politely suggested she might be better suited for another profession.

Leave a Reply

