Watch your fingers when giving treats to Usyaka.

a black cat on a yellow background trying to stretch up to her treat

cat's face eating her treat from a hand

cat stretching up to get her treat

a black oriental shorthair cat holding a finger after getting a treat

a photo of a black oriental shorthair cat holding a finger and licking it because of the smell of treats which is still there

This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Watch your fingers when giving treats to Usyaka.

  1. Aww kitty has its claws out! The shadows look really amusing 😛

  2. not sure which I should watch out for…the claws or the teeth!! or even the tongue…that girl came fully loaded, huh?!

  3. Marilia says:

    OMG! Cute fingers!!!!!

  4. sledpress says:

    That last one… it’s the face of a gourmet in ecstasy.

  5. She has the most surprising tongue!

  6. I had to zoom in to make sure, but YEP I see a bit of ‘picked skin’ from kitty-claws in the second pic. I should recognize those! 🙂 I was also laughing at the shadow of her legs, she’s being human again!

    • Alexandra says:

      Hehe, you are very attentive! I wasn’t sure anyone would notice. 😀 Yep, I get those all the time, I almost stopped noticing them. The shadow is funny, it’s true. I tried to take a photo with the whole shadow in a shot, but just couldn’t multitask that much, I hope next time I’ll do it 🙂

Leave a Reply

