Usyaka says hi!

a black oriental shorthair cat with her back paw raised munching on a porcelain toy

a photo of a black oriental shorthair cat licking her nose while her back paw is raised

a photo of a black oriental shorthair cat holding the toy with her back paw raised

Usyaka spots a pigeon.
a photo of a black oriental shorthair cat focusing on a pigeon behind the window

This entry was posted in Humor and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

36 Responses to Usyaka says hi!

  1. colltales says:

    The world says Hi back. Beauty.

  2. Brilliant ! I could look at these photos all day (in fact, I probably will !)

  3. sledpress says:

    Kitty stick-shift!!!!

  4. lahgitana says:

    they just forget that leg is hangin’ in the air, don’t they?! nice to see you back. has the African heat abated at all?!

    • Alexandra says:

      The weather has been crazy. I’m now just watching all the show the weather is performing this year. I was happy to upload those new photos, hoping to upload some more soon.

      • lahgitana says:

        The weather has been challenging for most of the US, but not us way up here in the northwest corner. Welcome back and stay cool, calm, and collected!

  5. Marilia says:

    I dear… I missed yoU!

  6. I’ve missed her so!

  7. ruthrawls says:

    Welcome back!

  8. rumpydog says:

    *waves*

  9. Hahahah! Thank you soooo much for a much-needed laugh before bed! The furry kids here only stick a leg up like that when cleaning ‘delicate parts!’

  10. C. Miley says:

    Now that I’ve finally stopped laughing, I can say “High back”, Uskaya!

  11. littlemiao says:

    Beautiful as always! What magnificently powerful feets.

  12. Ho ho – that back leg! She obviously got distracted mid wash 😉

  13. Dianda says:

    Hahaha! I laughed so hard when I realized it was her back leg-paw that sticked out.

  14. marianwhit says:

    Can’t imagine anybody taking better photos than you, but I look at these photos and wonder if this cat is as loving and passionate about people as mine was. He would rather get loving than eat/ In fact, he would not eat when served, and just sit there over his food looking at me until I would give him an encouraging caress, then he would settle down and eat.

  15. Wow! What an elegant lady!

  16. shuboo says:

    THis cat has more class and style than any human can ever hope to attain.

  17. Alexandra says:

    Hey guys! Thanks for all your comments! I’ve been extremely busy, going to answer now 🙂

Leave a Reply

